I Just Want to Write

When I have no body to talk to and to share with, I choose to write.
When I have no idea to say about what I have in mind, I choose to write.
When I can’t stand to let my secret out, I choose to write.
I just want to write.

Writing makes me think of how to make good sentences.
Writing let me consider the best words to explain something.
Writing helps me keep something to recall my best memory.
I just want to write.

Doesn’t the writing allow human to move to a better civilization?
Isn’t Romeo and Juliet exist for Shakespeare’s writing?
Isn’t the glory of a nation acknowledged for its written history?
I just want to write.

The earth rotates orbiting the sun.
People are busy working to get money.
Many of them sacrifice others to get their own “happiness”.
I just want to write.

Leave a Reply

